Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Linn

5 rating

Wonderful service, awesome atmosphere and reasonably priced. Will be back.

5 rating

Great place and not near as busy as OC

4 rating

I like the online check in. Makes a huge difference on which day and who is cutting my hair. Hopefully the people I trust here stick around, it seems like the people they hire only last about a year.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Philip M. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service, awesome atmosphere and reasonably priced. Will be back."

5
Mike C. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great place and not near as busy as OC"

4
Jason R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I like the online check in. Makes a huge difference on which day and who is cutting my hair. Hopeful"

4
Mario M. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve been coming here for a couple of years and I?ve mostly always leave pleased with my haircut. La"

5
Mikey H. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Always giving the best cuts in the Pacific North West."

5
Zach S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut place haven't got a bad one yet!"

4
Jim B. | April 21, 2019 Google

"What I like about this place is that they keep track via computer of what kind of hairstyle you had "

5
coni r. | April 8, 2019 Google

"My son appreciates the haircuts and I love the shampoo I buy there. It tingles, cleans and does not "

5
TheAnonymousHobo | February 15, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts. I would definitely recommend the MVP haircut!"

5
Marco C. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Great service"