Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Linn

5 rating

Lead up to Christmas is very busy book ahead.

5 rating

Got me in and out quick. Thanks

5 rating

Good friendly service at this location and Jenna is top notch! I highly recommend her to cut/style your hair (expect a wait as she?s in demand at this location, but well worth the wait)

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Alan B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Lead up to Christmas is very busy book ahead."

5
Dave W. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Got me in and out quick. Thanks"

5
Joseph P. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Good friendly service at this location and Jenna is top notch! I highly recommend her to cut/style "

5
Jeff S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Hot chicks that can man scape and sports.on like four or five tvs and if what u want to watch is no"

5
Nathan O. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Super friendly staff."

5
Scott O. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Jenna is the best. Great customer service and really clean. They have the process down for getting "

5
Epeters503 | September 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly, fast, love the look"

5
Micah S. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Nichole did a great job today. She listened to what I wanted in a haircut and gave her opinion when"

5
Jesse W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!!"

1
Ethan K. | March 17, 2020 Google

"It is the worst haircut i have ever received and i would never recommend this establishment to anyon"