Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Linn

5 rating

Quality haircut with quality customer service.

5 rating

Alissa and the rest of the sport clips employees at this location are very good at what they do. Ive had my hair messed up at other barbers and stylists. But never here. Highly recommend you come see the woman at this location.

5 rating

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. All aspects of the service are five star with a less than average price. This IS my new go to place, love it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
DiscMark (. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Quality haircut with quality customer service."

5
anthony p. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Alissa and the rest of the sport clips employees at this location are very good at what they do. Iv"

5
Jason A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. All aspects of the service are five star with a less than"

5
Hugh G. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've had in years"

5
Matthew H. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff very welcoming and friendly for all ages would highly recommend keep up the great w"

5
Brian G. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Always the best service and best quality haircut here."

5
Alan B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Lead up to Christmas is very busy book ahead."

5
Dave W. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Got me in and out quick. Thanks"

5
Joseph P. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Good friendly service at this location and Jenna is top notch! I highly recommend her to cut/style "

5
Jeff S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Hot chicks that can man scape and sports.on like four or five tvs and if what u want to watch is no"