Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Linn

5 rating

Love this place!!!

1 rating

It is the worst haircut i have ever received and i would never recommend this establishment to anyone.

5 rating

I love the staff there. they are always friendly and especially Heather who does my hair. There are often extras with the cut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Jesse W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!!"

1
Ethan K. | March 17, 2020 Google

"It is the worst haircut i have ever received and i would never recommend this establishment to anyon"

5
Carl S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I love the staff there. they are always friendly and especially Heather who does my hair. There are "

1
Joe M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"For the second time in a row I used the online check in app and had a horrible experience. The onlin"

5
Kate R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Cayley did so good with my son who usually freaks out a haircuts. She was awesome."

1
J C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"My stylist obviously had 0 experience with a fade even though she claimed to know what she was doing"

5
Danielle B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"SHOUT OUT TO OLIVIA BEST DAY EVER THANK YOU! Request her 100%"

1
mm 2. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I've come here about 3 to 4 times most of the time I've gotten a pretty decent haircut but this last"

5
Philip M. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service, awesome atmosphere and reasonably priced. Will be back."

5
Mike C. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great place and not near as busy as OC"