Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Linn

5 rating

Hot chicks that can man scape and sports.on like four or five tvs and if what u want to watch is not on then just let them know and they will gladly change it for u just make sure to check in online or u will be waiting a long time

5 rating

Super friendly staff.

5 rating

Jenna is the best. Great customer service and really clean. They have the process down for getting people in and out safely.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jeff S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Hot chicks that can man scape and sports.on like four or five tvs and if what u want to watch is no"

5
Nathan O. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Super friendly staff."

5
Scott O. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Jenna is the best. Great customer service and really clean. They have the process down for getting "

5
Epeters503 | September 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly, fast, love the look"

5
Micah S. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Nichole did a great job today. She listened to what I wanted in a haircut and gave her opinion when"

5
Jesse W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!!"

1
Ethan K. | March 17, 2020 Google

"It is the worst haircut i have ever received and i would never recommend this establishment to anyon"

5
Carl S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I love the staff there. they are always friendly and especially Heather who does my hair. There are "

1
Joe M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"For the second time in a row I used the online check in app and had a horrible experience. The onlin"

5
Kate R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Cayley did so good with my son who usually freaks out a haircuts. She was awesome."