Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Linn

5 rating

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. All aspects of the service are five star with a less than average price. This IS my new go to place, love it.

5 rating

Best haircut I've had in years

5 rating

Wonderful staff very welcoming and friendly for all ages would highly recommend keep up the great work thank you

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jason A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. All aspects of the service are five star with a less than"

5
Hugh G. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've had in years"

5
Matthew H. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff very welcoming and friendly for all ages would highly recommend keep up the great w"

5
Brian G. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Always the best service and best quality haircut here."

5
Alan B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Lead up to Christmas is very busy book ahead."

5
Dave W. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Got me in and out quick. Thanks"

5
Joseph P. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Good friendly service at this location and Jenna is top notch! I highly recommend her to cut/style "

5
Jeff S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Hot chicks that can man scape and sports.on like four or five tvs and if what u want to watch is no"

5
Nathan O. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Super friendly staff."

5
Scott O. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Jenna is the best. Great customer service and really clean. They have the process down for getting "