Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Linn

5 rating

Nichole did a great job today. She listened to what I wanted in a haircut and gave her opinion when I asked. She was very kind and clear about how to get a haircut during COVID, which was nice to not be left guessing. Will return to this location so long as she works there.

5 rating

Love this place!!!

1 rating

It is the worst haircut i have ever received and i would never recommend this establishment to anyone.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Micah S. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Nichole did a great job today. She listened to what I wanted in a haircut and gave her opinion when"

5
Jesse W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!!"

1
Ethan K. | March 17, 2020 Google

"It is the worst haircut i have ever received and i would never recommend this establishment to anyon"

5
Carl S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I love the staff there. they are always friendly and especially Heather who does my hair. There are "

1
Joe M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"For the second time in a row I used the online check in app and had a horrible experience. The onlin"

5
Kate R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Cayley did so good with my son who usually freaks out a haircuts. She was awesome."

1
J C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"My stylist obviously had 0 experience with a fade even though she claimed to know what she was doing"

5
Danielle B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"SHOUT OUT TO OLIVIA BEST DAY EVER THANK YOU! Request her 100%"

1
mm 2. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I've come here about 3 to 4 times most of the time I've gotten a pretty decent haircut but this last"

5
Mike C. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great place and not near as busy as OC"